Aaron Charles
1 min readSep 22, 2017

--

Yeah, I’ve always been a fan of movies, but this year I started going back and watching classics I had never seen before. In that process, I realized that I specifically enjoyed analyzing movies. At the same time, I had been considering starting a personal website. It all kind of came together.

Favorite movie is a difficult one, but if I had to pick one…I think I’d pick No Country for Old Men. It’s just a fantastic film, but I find a lot of spiritual undertones present in it. I love the ending, and the scene at the Texaco station is one of my favorite scenes in any film. The whole film is just fantastically written. It was actually one of the first films I reviewed.

Thanks again for reading and responding, Tom. I really appreciate it!

--

--

Aaron Charles

Christ-follower. Husband to @SarahLCharles. Simple moments hold great power. Connect with me at my website: www.aarondcharles.com